What’s on


Chamber Music

Bach’s Goldberg Variations

Full Circle has teamed up with Brussels Muzieque, a brand new platform, to invite some of the finest international musicians in Brussels to create transformative performances and experience the shared passion for chamber music in an intimate atmosphere. You’ll have an intense and direct interaction with outstanding musicians thanks to our unique candlelit setting.

Join us for a cozy and folk-infused chamber music session on Thursday 15th October to enjoy some much-needed warmth and musical poetry.  


  • Goldberg Variations J S Bach


  • Violin: Sadie Fields
  • Viola: Clement Holvoet 
  • Cello: Romain Dhainaut



Canadian violinist Sadie Fields performs worldwide as a soloist and a chamber musician. She is the violinist of Belgium-based Trio Khnopff, the violinist of the Festival Trio in Canada, and she plays with the New European Ensemble in the Netherlands.

Sadie has won awards from over twenty UK and international associations and competitions, and she regularly broadcasts on radio stations throughout Europe, and in the UK, Canada, and New Zealand. Her recordings, including the complete Brahms Sonatas on Champs Hill Records, and ‘Weinberg – 1945’ by Trio Khnopff, have met with great critical acclaim in Europe and North America, and two of her discs have been chosen as ‘Chamber Choice of the Month’ in the BBC Music Magazine (most recently in January 2020), and ‘Chamber Disc of the Quarter’ by the German Record Critics’ Award Association.

Sadie has been a Fellow at the Royal Academy of Music and the Edison Visiting Fellow at the British Library, and she has given masterclasses in the UK, Canada, and China. Her principal teachers include György Pauk, Yair Kless, and Atis Bankas, and Sadie has also been guided and mentored by Ivry Gitlis, Ida Haendel, and Ferenc Rados. Sadie holds a PhD from the Royal Academy of Music, London.


15 Oct 2020

19:30 - 20:30

Location: Full Circle House, Chaussée de Vleurgat 89, 1050, Brussels

Tickets:  €15 – 20

 Bar opens at 6.30 p.m.

Concert at 7.30 p.m. 


Sign up to receive our news!

We won't share your email address with ANYONE.